Home » FPSC Staff

The Family Promise of Sussex County Team

Phone Extensions

Email

Executive Director

Chris Butto, LSWx 1005

Administrative Support

Administrative Assistant & Bookkeeper:Nancy Renna, AAx 1005nrenna@familypromisesussex.org
Volunteer Coordinator:Rachel Geiger-Campbell, MPAx 1011rgcampbell@familypromise
Grants Writer:Hazel Yaptoncgo, MBAx 1 016hyaptangco@familypromisesussex.org
Facilities Coordinator:Charles Eggersx 1005ceggers@familypromisesussex.org

Housing Locator Services

Housing Navigator:Laura Busch, BAx 1012lbusch@familypromisesussex.org
Housing Navigator: Jennifer DiDino, BAx 1023jdidino@familypromisesussex.org

Community Resources

Community Resource Manager:Carrie Radice, LSWx 1017cradice@familypromisesussex.org
Sr. Community Resource Coordinator:Dawn Hendershot, JDx 1025dhendershot@familypromisesussex.org
Community Resource Outreach Coordinator:Jamie Bills, BAx 1024jbills@familypromisesussex.org
Utility Benefits Assistance Melissa Ottens, MAx 1021mottens@familypromisesussex.org
Intake Specialist:Lindsey Falivene, ASx 1004lfalivene@familypromisesussex.org
Intake Specialist:Emily Caulfield, BSWx 1004ecaulfied@familypromisesussex.org
Rehousing Services: Nicole Maggio, MSWx 1006nmaggio@familyproomisesussex.org
Chronic Services:Leah Bassani, BSx 1015lbassani@familypromisesussex.org
Prevention Services:Allison Middletown, BAx 1010amiddletown@familypromisesussex.org
Supervisor Crisis Services:Ralph Savarese, M.Edx 1007rsavarese@familypromisesussex.org
Emergency Services Program Coordinator:Debora Rowlands, BSx 1009drowlands@familypromisesussex.org
Shelter Services:Jennifer Reasoner, MAx 1026jreasoner@familypromisesussex.org
To contact a staff member please call the office at 973-579-1180